Conference Announcements

Globeheal 2019

2nd Global Public Health Conference 2019

Thu, 14 Feb 2019 – Fri, 15 Feb 2019

Welcome to the 2nd Global Public Health Conference 2019(GlobeHEAL) which is scheduled to be held from 14th – 15th February 2019 in Colombo, Sri Lanka organized by the International Institute of Knowledge Management. The theme of the conference is “Enhancing Global Health Development towards Sustainable Healthy Communities”.

The conference will create a great platform for meeting the needs of researchers, industry and the policy makers internationally by sharing the knowledge and Experience. Internationally renowned speakers, academicians, researchers, Advocacy groups and delegates from worldwide will participate in the conference and discuss the public health in a global context.


International Institute of Knowledge Management
maheesha@tiikm.com
Conference Website: https://healthconference.co/
TBA

TBA
Colombo, Colombo
Sri Lanka

Related Conferences

22nd European Symposium on Poultry Nutrition (ESPN) 2019
Amberexpo Exhibition and Convention Centre , Gdańsk, Poland
Mon, 10 Jun 2019

37th International Society for Animal Genetics Conference (ISAGC) 2019
TBA, Lleida, Spain
Sun, 07 Jul 2019

9th Irrigation Symposium On Horticultural Crops (ISHC) 2019
TBA, Matera, Italy
Mon, 17 Jun 2019

2nd International Symposium on Moringa (ISM) 2019
The CSIR International Convention Centre, Pretoria, South Africa
Sun, 10 Nov 2019

4th international conference for Integrated Pest Management (IPM)
IVA Conference Center, Stockholm, Sweden
Tue, 21 May 2019

14th IUPAC International Congress of Crop Protection Chemistry
International Convention Centre Ghent, Belgium, Ghent, Belgium
Sun, 19 May 2019

70th Annual Meeting of European Federation of Animal Science
TBA, Ghent, Belgium
Mon, 26 Aug 2019

14th falasa congress 2019
Prague Congress Centre, Nusle, Czech Republic
Mon, 10 Jun 2019

37th International Society for Animal Genetics Conference (2019)
TBA, Lleida, Spain
Sun, 07 Jul 2019

12th International Congress on Plant Biotechnology and Agriculture
Centro de Bioplantas, Modesto Reyes, Cuba
Mon, 27 May 2019

2019 ADSA Annual Meeting American Dairy Science Association (ADSA)
TBA, Cincinnati, United States
Sun, 23 Jun 2019

12th Annual International Conference on Global Studies
TBA, Athens, Greece
Tue, 17 Dec 2019