Conference Announcements

IABMS-2019

20th ISTANBUL International Conference on “Agricultural, Biological and Medical Sciences”

Thu, 05 Dec 2019 12:00:00 AM – Fri, 06 Dec 2019 11:59:59 PM

20th ISTANBUL International Conference on “Agricultural, Biological and Medical Sciences” (IABMS-19) scheduled on Dec. 5-6, 2019 at Istanbul (Turkey) aims to bring together leading academic scientists, researchers and scholars to exchange and share their experiences and research results about all aspects of Agricultural, Biological, Environmental and Medical Sciences and also discuss the practical challenges encountered and the solutions adopted.

Important Dates

Deadline of Full Paper /Abstract/Poster Submission        June 05, 2019     Oct. 05, 2019

Notification of Acceptance          June 15, 2019     Oct. 15, 2019

Author's Registration Deadline  June 25, 2019     Oct. 25, 2019

Final Paper Submission Deadline               June 25, 2019     Oct. 25, 2019

Conference Dates           Dec. 5-6, 2019

 


International Institute of Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering
info@iicbe.org
Conference Website: http://www.iicbe.org/2019/12/06/111
Holiday Inn Istanbul City

Topkapı Mahallesi, Turgut Özal Millet Cd No 189, 34280 Fatih/İstanbul, Turkey
Ankara, Ankara
Turkey

Related Conferences

12th Annual International Conference on Global Studies
TBA, Athens, Greece
Tue, 17 Dec 2019

9th World Congress of Herpetology
TBA, Dunedin, New Zealand
Sun, 05 Jan 2020

XXVI ICE Congress 2020, International Congress of Entomology
TBA, Helsinki, Finland
Sun, 19 Jul 2020

8th International Crop Science Congress
PrarieLand Park located in Saskatoon, Ottawa, Canada
Sun, 21 Jun 2020 12:00:00 AM

The 11th World Potato Congress
RDS Main Arena, Dublin, Ireland
Mon, 24 May 2021 12:00:00 AM

13TH CONGRESS OF THE INTERNATIONAL PLANT MOLECULAR BIOLOGY
TBA, Cairns, Australia
Mon, 25 Oct 2021 12:00:00 AM

The Agricultural History Society conference
University of Tennessee, Knoxville, United States
Wed, 03 Jun 2020 12:00:00 AM

The International Conference On Imapct of Climate Change on Hydrological cycle, Ecosystem, Fisheries and Food Security
Cochin University of Science and Technology, New Delhi, India
Tue, 11 Feb 2020 12:00:00 AM

36th Annual Conference of the Association for International Agricultural and Extension Education
TBA, St. Petersburg, United States
Mon, 20 Apr 2020 12:00:00 AM

Annual Meeting of the Association of Tropical Biology and Conservation
TBA, Cartagena, Colombia
Sun, 12 Jul 2020 12:00:00 AM

XVI Congress of the European Association of Agricultural Economists
TBA, Prague, Czech Republic
Tue, 25 Aug 2020 12:00:00 AM

International Food and Agribusiness Management Association 30th World Conference
De Doelen, Rotterdam, Netherlands
Mon, 15 Jun 2020 12:00:00 AM