Conference Announcements

SSWAG-2019

2019 Southern SAWG conference

Wed, 23 Jan 2019 – Sat, 26 Jan 2019

This is our annual event, providing a forum to learn about sustainable farming techniques and marketing strategies, community food systems, and federal farm policies and programs that promote sustainable agriculture. This event also provides producers, researchers, information providers, concerned consumers and community organizers the opportunity to build networks, strengthen alliances, and celebrate the achievements of Southern sustainable farmers.


Southern Sustainable Agriculture Working Group
info@ssawg.org
Conference Website: https://ssawg.org/january-2019-conference/
TBA

TBA
Little Rock, Little Rock
United States

Related Conferences

22nd European Symposium on Poultry Nutrition (ESPN) 2019
Amberexpo Exhibition and Convention Centre , Gdańsk, Poland
Mon, 10 Jun 2019

37th International Society for Animal Genetics Conference (ISAGC) 2019
TBA, Lleida, Spain
Sun, 07 Jul 2019

9th Irrigation Symposium On Horticultural Crops (ISHC) 2019
TBA, Matera, Italy
Mon, 17 Jun 2019

2nd International Symposium on Moringa (ISM) 2019
The CSIR International Convention Centre, Pretoria, South Africa
Sun, 10 Nov 2019

4th international conference for Integrated Pest Management (IPM)
IVA Conference Center, Stockholm, Sweden
Tue, 21 May 2019

Northern Michigan Small Farm Conference 2019
Crosshatch Center for Art and Ecology, Antrim County, United States
Fri, 25 Jan 2019

2019 Great Lakes Crop Summit
Soaring Eagle Casino & Resort, Mount Pleasant, United States
Wed, 30 Jan 2019

Nevada Small Farm Conference 2019
Nugget Casino Resort, Sparks, United States
Fri, 01 Feb 2019

Indiana Horticultural Congress 2019
TBA, Indianapolis, United States
Tue, 12 Feb 2019

14th IUPAC International Congress of Crop Protection Chemistry
International Convention Centre Ghent, Belgium, Ghent, Belgium
Sun, 19 May 2019

70th Annual Meeting of European Federation of Animal Science
TBA, Ghent, Belgium
Mon, 26 Aug 2019

14th falasa congress 2019
Prague Congress Centre, Nusle, Czech Republic
Mon, 10 Jun 2019