Conference Announcements

ANZAED 2019

17th Annual Conference of the ​Australia & New Zealand Academy for Eating Disorders

Fri, 23 Aug 2019 12:00:00 AM – Sat, 24 Aug 2019 11:59:59 PM

​The 17th annual conference of the ​Australia & New Zealand Academy for Eating Disorders

​​where clinicians, researchers and students will get together to share knowledge and ideas on the current understanding of eating disorders and their treatment.

Pre-conference workshops will be held on Thursday 22nd August as well as post-conference workshops on Monday 26th & Tuesday 27th August.

 


Academy for Eating Disorders
info@aedweb.org
Conference Website: https://conference.2019.anzaed.org.au/
Adelaide Convention Centre

North Terrace, Adelaide SA 5000, Australia
Adelaide, Adelaide
Australia

Related Conferences

12th Annual International Conference on Global Studies
TBA, Athens, Greece
Tue, 17 Dec 2019

9th World Congress of Herpetology
TBA, Dunedin, New Zealand
Sun, 05 Jan 2020

XXVI ICE Congress 2020, International Congress of Entomology
TBA, Helsinki, Finland
Sun, 19 Jul 2020

8th International Crop Science Congress
PrarieLand Park located in Saskatoon, Ottawa, Canada
Sun, 21 Jun 2020 12:00:00 AM

The 11th World Potato Congress
RDS Main Arena, Dublin, Ireland
Mon, 24 May 2021 12:00:00 AM

13TH CONGRESS OF THE INTERNATIONAL PLANT MOLECULAR BIOLOGY
TBA, Cairns, Australia
Mon, 25 Oct 2021 12:00:00 AM

The Agricultural History Society conference
University of Tennessee, Knoxville, United States
Wed, 03 Jun 2020 12:00:00 AM

The International Conference On Imapct of Climate Change on Hydrological cycle, Ecosystem, Fisheries and Food Security
Cochin University of Science and Technology, New Delhi, India
Tue, 11 Feb 2020 12:00:00 AM

36th Annual Conference of the Association for International Agricultural and Extension Education
TBA, St. Petersburg, United States
Mon, 20 Apr 2020 12:00:00 AM

Annual Meeting of the Association of Tropical Biology and Conservation
TBA, Cartagena, Colombia
Sun, 12 Jul 2020 12:00:00 AM

XVI Congress of the European Association of Agricultural Economists
TBA, Prague, Czech Republic
Tue, 25 Aug 2020 12:00:00 AM

International Food and Agribusiness Management Association 30th World Conference
De Doelen, Rotterdam, Netherlands
Mon, 15 Jun 2020 12:00:00 AM