Conference Announcements

ICMTSET 2018

14th International Conference on Modern Trends in Science, Engineering and Technology 2018 (ICMTSET 2018)

Sat, 01 Dec 2018 – Sun, 02 Dec 2018

14th International Conference on Modern Trends in Science, Engineering and Technology 2018 (ICMTSET 2018), is a premier event that address the new advancements and challenges in the field of Science, Engineering and Technology. This Multidisciplinary Conference will be held in Hyatt Place Hotel, Dubai, UAE during 1st & 2nd December 2018.

 


Zelus Events
icmtset@gmail.com
Conference Website: http://www.icmtset.com/
Hyatt Place Hotel

Al Rigga
Dubai, Dubai
United Arab Emirates

Related Conferences

22nd European Symposium on Poultry Nutrition (ESPN) 2019
Amberexpo Exhibition and Convention Centre , Gdańsk, Poland
Mon, 10 Jun 2019

37th International Society for Animal Genetics Conference (ISAGC) 2019
TBA, Lleida, Spain
Sun, 07 Jul 2019

9th Irrigation Symposium On Horticultural Crops (ISHC) 2019
TBA, Matera, Italy
Mon, 17 Jun 2019

2nd International Symposium on Moringa (ISM) 2019
The CSIR International Convention Centre, Pretoria, South Africa
Sun, 10 Nov 2019

4th international conference for Integrated Pest Management (IPM)
IVA Conference Center, Stockholm, Sweden
Tue, 21 May 2019

14th IUPAC International Congress of Crop Protection Chemistry
International Convention Centre Ghent, Belgium, Ghent, Belgium
Sun, 19 May 2019

70th Annual Meeting of European Federation of Animal Science
TBA, Ghent, Belgium
Mon, 26 Aug 2019

14th falasa congress 2019
Prague Congress Centre, Nusle, Czech Republic
Mon, 10 Jun 2019

37th International Society for Animal Genetics Conference (2019)
TBA, Lleida, Spain
Sun, 07 Jul 2019

12th International Congress on Plant Biotechnology and Agriculture
Centro de Bioplantas, Modesto Reyes, Cuba
Mon, 27 May 2019

2019 ADSA Annual Meeting American Dairy Science Association (ADSA)
TBA, Cincinnati, United States
Sun, 23 Jun 2019

12th Annual International Conference on Global Studies
TBA, Athens, Greece
Tue, 17 Dec 2019