Conference Announcements

IPMB 2021

13TH CONGRESS OF THE INTERNATIONAL PLANT MOLECULAR BIOLOGY

Mon, 25 Oct 2021 12:00:00 AM – Fri, 29 Oct 2021 11:59:59 PM

The IPMB congress is a triennial meeting gathering 1000-1200 plant molecular biologists  from all over the world since 1984. IPMB2018 was held in Montpellier, France. The IPMB2015 was held in Brazil (Iguazu) and was preceded by IPMB2012 in Korea (Jeju Island) and IPMB2009 in USA (St Louis).

IMPORTANT DATES

October 25-29, 2021-   conference   date

 


TBA

TBA
Cairns, Cairns
Australia

Related Conferences

XXVI ICE Congress 2020, International Congress of Entomology
TBA, Helsinki, Finland
Sun, 19 Jul 2020

8th International Crop Science Congress
PrarieLand Park located in Saskatoon, Ottawa, Canada
Sun, 21 Jun 2020 12:00:00 AM

The 11th World Potato Congress
RDS Main Arena, Dublin, Ireland
Mon, 24 May 2021 12:00:00 AM

Annual Meeting of the Association of Tropical Biology and Conservation
TBA, Cartagena, Colombia
Sun, 12 Jul 2020 12:00:00 AM

XVI Congress of the European Association of Agricultural Economists
TBA, Prague, Czech Republic
Tue, 25 Aug 2020 12:00:00 AM

International Food and Agribusiness Management Association 30th World Conference
De Doelen, Rotterdam, Netherlands
Mon, 15 Jun 2020 12:00:00 AM

31st International Conference of Agricultural Economist
TBA, New Delhi, India
Fri, 20 Aug 2021 12:00:00 AM

The 15th International Conference on Precision Agriculture
Minneapolis Marriott City Center, Minneapolis, United States
Sun, 28 Jun 2020 12:00:00 AM

37th Annual Conference and Competition of the American Cheese Society
TBA, Portland, United States
Wed, 22 Jul 2020 12:00:00 AM

The Annual Meeting of the American Dairy Science Association
TBA, West Palm Beach, United States
Sun, 21 Jun 2020 12:00:00 AM

Poultry Science Association Annual Meeting
The Galt House Hotel, Louisville, United States
Mon, 20 Jul 2020 12:00:00 AM

Poultry Science Association Latin American Scientific Conference
Iguazu Falls, Foz do Iguaçu, Brazil
Tue, 06 Oct 2020 12:00:00 AM