Conference Announcements

IPC

10th International Penguin Conference

Mon, 26 Aug 2019 – Fri, 30 Aug 2019

Third Floor Ventures was the initiative of three people who have extensive experience in the conservation sector in the areas of biodiversity protection, animal pests, biosecurity, recreation and historic management.  We saw the difficulties in recruiting quality staff to positions in the conservation sector and also were frustrated by the lack of a single site where one could view jobs of interest.  This spurred us to start a web site that provides an employment advertising and information service for the conservation, environment and park management fields –NZ Conservation Jobs.

 


TBA

TBA
Dunedin, Dunedin
New Zealand

Related Conferences

22nd European Symposium on Poultry Nutrition (ESPN) 2019
Amberexpo Exhibition and Convention Centre , Gdańsk, Poland
Mon, 10 Jun 2019

37th International Society for Animal Genetics Conference (ISAGC) 2019
TBA, Lleida, Spain
Sun, 07 Jul 2019

9th Irrigation Symposium On Horticultural Crops (ISHC) 2019
TBA, Matera, Italy
Mon, 17 Jun 2019

2nd International Symposium on Moringa (ISM) 2019
The CSIR International Convention Centre, Pretoria, South Africa
Sun, 10 Nov 2019

4th international conference for Integrated Pest Management (IPM)
IVA Conference Center, Stockholm, Sweden
Tue, 21 May 2019

14th IUPAC International Congress of Crop Protection Chemistry
International Convention Centre Ghent, Belgium, Ghent, Belgium
Sun, 19 May 2019

70th Annual Meeting of European Federation of Animal Science
TBA, Ghent, Belgium
Mon, 26 Aug 2019

14th falasa congress 2019
Prague Congress Centre, Nusle, Czech Republic
Mon, 10 Jun 2019

37th International Society for Animal Genetics Conference (2019)
TBA, Lleida, Spain
Sun, 07 Jul 2019

12th International Congress on Plant Biotechnology and Agriculture
Centro de Bioplantas, Modesto Reyes, Cuba
Mon, 27 May 2019

2019 ADSA Annual Meeting American Dairy Science Association (ADSA)
TBA, Cincinnati, United States
Sun, 23 Jun 2019

12th Annual International Conference on Global Studies
TBA, Athens, Greece
Tue, 17 Dec 2019