Conference Announcements

Agricultural Sciences Conferences

     
22nd European Symposium on Poultry Nutrition (ESPN) 2019  Gdańsk, Poland  Mon, 10 Jun 2019 
37th International Society for Animal Genetics Conference (ISAGC) 2019  Lleida, Spain  Sun, 07 Jul 2019 
9th Irrigation Symposium On Horticultural Crops (ISHC) 2019  Matera, Italy  Mon, 17 Jun 2019 
2nd International Symposium on Moringa (ISM) 2019  Pretoria, South Africa  Sun, 10 Nov 2019 
4th international conference for Integrated Pest Management (IPM)  Stockholm, Sweden  Tue, 21 May 2019 
Northern Michigan Small Farm Conference 2019  Antrim County, United States  Fri, 25 Jan 2019 
2019 Great Lakes Crop Summit  Mount Pleasant, United States  Wed, 30 Jan 2019 
Nevada Small Farm Conference 2019  Sparks, United States  Fri, 01 Feb 2019 
Indiana Horticultural Congress 2019  Indianapolis, United States  Tue, 12 Feb 2019 
14th IUPAC International Congress of Crop Protection Chemistry  Ghent, Belgium  Sun, 19 May 2019 
70th Annual Meeting of European Federation of Animal Science  Ghent, Belgium  Mon, 26 Aug 2019 
14th falasa congress 2019  Nusle, Czech Republic  Mon, 10 Jun 2019 
37th International Society for Animal Genetics Conference (2019)  Lleida, Spain  Sun, 07 Jul 2019 
12th International Congress on Plant Biotechnology and Agriculture  Modesto Reyes, Cuba  Mon, 27 May 2019 
Agricultural Equipment Technology Conference  Louisville, United States  Mon, 11 Feb 2019 
2019 ADSA Annual Meeting American Dairy Science Association (ADSA)  Cincinnati, United States  Sun, 23 Jun 2019 
12th Annual International Conference on Global Studies  Athens, Greece  Tue, 17 Dec 2019 
SEB SEVILLE 2019  Seville, Spain  Tue, 02 Jul 2019 
5th International Symposium on Gluten-Free Cereal Products and Beverages  Leuven, Belgium  Wed, 26 Jun 2019 
9th World Congress of Herpetology  Dunedin, New Zealand  Sun, 05 Jan 2020 
10th International Penguin Conference  Dunedin, New Zealand  Mon, 26 Aug 2019 
Society for Conservation Biology – 5th Oceania Congress  Wellington , New Zealand  Wed, 03 Jul 2019 
10th Circumpolar Agriculture Conference  Rovaniemi, Finland  Wed, 13 Mar 2019 
The Food Processing Suppliers Association (FPSA)  San Antonio, United States  Tue, 19 Mar 2019 
Safe Quality Food International Conference 2019 SQF  San Antonio, United States  Tue, 05 Nov 2019 
14th International Symposium Ecology of Aphidophaga  Montreal, Canada  Mon, 16 Sep 2019 
XXVI ICE Congress 2020, International Congress of Entomology  Helsinki, Finland  Sun, 19 Jul 2020 
2nd Global Public Health Conference 2019  Colombo, Sri Lanka  Thu, 14 Feb 2019 
The 22nd International Farm Management Association Congress  Launceston, Australia  Sun, 03 Mar 2019 
ASIAN-PACIFIC AQUACULTURE 2019  Chennai, India  Wed, 19 Jun 2019 12:00:00 AM 
Aquaculture 2019  New Orleans, United States  Thu, 07 Mar 2019 12:00:00 AM 
SEMEAR review, planning and Annual meeting   Nampula, Mozambique  Tue, 17 Sep 2019 
INTERNATIONAL RUBBER CONFERENCE (IRC) 2019  London SE11 5SS, United Kingdom  Tue, 10 Sep 2019 
9TH Annual Canadian Agri-Food Policy Conference  Ottawa, Canada  Tue, 09 Jul 2019 
2019 annual meeting of the Weed Science Society of America  Louisiana , United States  Mon, 11 Feb 2019 
30th Anniversary Australian Poultry Science Symposium.  Sydney , Australia  Sun, 17 Feb 2019 
70th annual meeting of the Pacific Fisheries Technologists (PFT)   San Carlos, Mexico  Sun, 24 Feb 2019 
100th anniversary meeting of the Agricultural History Society  Washington, United States  Thu, 06 Jun 2019 12:00:00 AM 
British Society of Animal Science Annual Conference 2019  Edinburgh, United Kingdom  Tue, 09 Apr 2019 12:00:00 AM 
6th Global Feed and Food Congress  Bangkok, Thailand  Mon, 11 Mar 2019 12:00:00 AM