Conference Announcements

Agricultural Sciences Conferences

     
22nd European Symposium on Poultry Nutrition (ESPN) 2019  Gdańsk, Poland  Mon, 10 Jun 2019 
37th International Society for Animal Genetics Conference (ISAGC) 2019  Lleida, Spain  Sun, 07 Jul 2019 
9th Irrigation Symposium On Horticultural Crops (ISHC) 2019  Matera, Italy  Mon, 17 Jun 2019 
2nd International Symposium on Moringa (ISM) 2019  Pretoria, South Africa  Sun, 10 Nov 2019 
International Soil Science Meeting (ISSM) 2019  San Diego, United States  Sun, 06 Jan 2019 
2019 ASSA Annual Meeting  Atlanta, United States  Fri, 04 Jan 2019 
4th international conference for Integrated Pest Management (IPM)  Stockholm, Sweden  Tue, 21 May 2019 
Minnesota Organic Conference  St Cloud, United States  Thu, 10 Jan 2019 
CASCADIA GRAINS 2019  Olympia, United States  Fri, 18 Jan 2019 
Northern Michigan Small Farm Conference 2019  Antrim County, United States  Fri, 25 Jan 2019 
2019 Great Lakes Crop Summit  Mount Pleasant, United States  Wed, 30 Jan 2019 
Nevada Small Farm Conference 2019  Sparks, United States  Fri, 01 Feb 2019 
Indiana Horticultural Congress 2019  Indianapolis, United States  Tue, 12 Feb 2019 
14th IUPAC International Congress of Crop Protection Chemistry  Ghent, Belgium  Sun, 19 May 2019 
70th Annual Meeting of European Federation of Animal Science  Ghent, Belgium  Mon, 26 Aug 2019 
Beltwide Cotton Conferences   New Orleans, United States  Tue, 08 Jan 2019 
14th falasa congress 2019  Nusle, Czech Republic  Mon, 10 Jun 2019 
37th International Society for Animal Genetics Conference (2019)  Lleida, Spain  Sun, 07 Jul 2019 
AEM Conference 2-18  Palm Beach, United States  Wed, 28 Nov 2018 
12th International Congress on Plant Biotechnology and Agriculture  Modesto Reyes, Cuba  Mon, 27 May 2019 
4th International Conference on Agriculture, Aquaculture, Fisheries and Animal Science (ICAAFAS 2018)  Cebu City, Philippines  Fri, 23 Nov 2018 
International Conference on Modern Trends in Biotechnology, System Modeling, Applied Sciences, Engineering & Technology   Tokyo, Japan  Sat, 24 Nov 2018 
WEASC International Conference on Bioinformatics, Applied Sciences, Engineering Technology, Space Environment & Aviation Technology (BAESA)  Athens , Greece  Sat, 22 Dec 2018 
International Conference on recent Trends in Engineering , Network, Communication, and Applied Sciences  BANGKOK , Thailand  Thu, 22 Nov 2018 
Agricultural Equipment Technology Conference  Louisville, United States  Mon, 11 Feb 2019 
14th International Conference on Modern Trends in Science, Engineering and Technology 2018 (ICMTSET 2018)  Dubai, United Arab Emirates  Sat, 01 Dec 2018 
2019 ADSA Annual Meeting American Dairy Science Association (ADSA)  Cincinnati, United States  Sun, 23 Jun 2019 
2019 APPEA Taxation & Commercial Conference  Glenelg , Australia  Thu, 10 Jan 2019 
12th Annual International Conference on Global Studies  Athens, Greece  Tue, 17 Dec 2019 
6th Annual International Conference on Humanities & Arts in a Global World  Athens, Greece  Thu, 03 Jan 2019 
SEB SEVILLE 2019  Seville, Spain  Tue, 02 Jul 2019 
5th International Symposium on Gluten-Free Cereal Products and Beverages  Leuven, Belgium  Wed, 26 Jun 2019 
9th World Congress of Herpetology  Dunedin, New Zealand  Sun, 05 Jan 2020 
10th International Penguin Conference  Dunedin, New Zealand  Mon, 26 Aug 2019 
Society for Conservation Biology – 5th Oceania Congress  Wellington , New Zealand  Wed, 03 Jul 2019 
3rd Global Soil Security Conference  Camperdown, Australia  Tue, 04 Dec 2018 
10th Circumpolar Agriculture Conference  Rovaniemi, Finland  Wed, 13 Mar 2019 
The Food Processing Suppliers Association (FPSA)  San Antonio, United States  Tue, 19 Mar 2019 
Safe Quality Food International Conference 2019 SQF  San Antonio, United States  Tue, 05 Nov 2019 
ISTA SHC Workshop: Seed Health Methods using PCR, ELISA, dilution plating and indexing methods  Bengaluru , India  Tue, 20 Nov 2018