Conference Announcements

Conferences

     
19th Biennial European Society of Endodontology Congress  Vienna, Austria  Thu, 12 Sep 2019 12:00:00 AM 
European Society for Pediatric Dermatology Annual Meeting  Dubrovnik, Croatia  Thu, 02 May 2019 12:00:00 AM 
The Hydrogeology of the Superficial Deposits  London, United Kingdom  Wed, 01 May 2019 12:00:00 AM 
European Social Simulation Association (ESSA)   Mainz, Germany  Mon, 23 Sep 2019 
10th International Conference on Biology, Environment and Chemistry  Bangkok, Thailand  Wed, 25 Sep 2019 12:00:00 AM 
5th Congress of the European Academy of Neurology  Oslo, Norway  Sat, 29 Jun 2019 12:00:00 AM 
7th Teaching & Education Conference  London, United Kingdom  Tue, 21 May 2019 12:00:00 AM 
15th The European Research Group on Military and Society (ERGOMAS)  Lisbon, Portugal  Tue, 11 Jun 2019 
American Academy of Oral & Maxillofacial Pathology Annual Meeting  Miami, United States  Fri, 07 Jun 2019 12:00:00 AM 
International Society for Air Breathing Engines  Canberra, Australia  Sun, 22 Sep 2019 
51st Annual Congress of the International Society of Paediatric Oncology  Lyon, France  Wed, 23 Oct 2019 12:00:00 AM 
70th Canadian Chemical Engineering Conference 2020  Ottawa, Canada  Wed, 01 Jan 2020 
2020 International Symposium on Slope Stability in Open Pit Mining and Civil Engineering  Perth, Australia  Tue, 12 May 2020 12:00:00 AM 
39th International Congress of the European Association of Poisons Centres and Clinical Toxicologists  Naples, Italy  Tue, 21 May 2019 12:00:00 AM 
29th conference of the European Wound Management Association, EWMA 2019.  Göteborg, Sweden  Wed, 05 Jun 2019 
44th International Conference on Infrared, Millimeter, and Terahertz Waves   Paris, France  Sun, 01 Sep 2019 
13th Asian Congress of Nutrition   Bali, Indonesia  Sun, 04 Aug 2019 12:00:00 AM 
Fourth LATIN AMERICAN SCHOOL on Algebraic Geometry and its Applications  Santiago, Chile  Mon, 02 Dec 2019 12:00:00 AM 
23th Annual Conference of the European Society for Domestic Animal Reproduction  Saint Petersburg, Russian Federation  Thu, 19 Sep 2019 12:00:00 AM 
The 72nd World Association for Public Opinion Research Annual Conference  Toronto, Canada  Sun, 19 May 2019 12:00:00 AM 
19th World Congress of the World Association for Dynamic Psychiatry   Berlin, Germany  Tue, 31 Mar 2020 12:00:00 AM 
2019 EUMETSAT Meteorological Satellite Conference, 23rd AMS Satellite Meteorology, Oceanography and Climatology Conference  Boston, United States  Sat, 28 Sep 2019 12:00:00 AM 
Seventeenth Annual Meeting of the Cultural Studies Association   New Orleans, United States  Thu, 30 May 2019 12:00:00 AM 
3rd European International Conference on Industrial Engineering and Operations Management  Pilsen, Czech Republic  Tue, 23 Jul 2019 12:00:00 AM 
3rd International Conference on Uncertainty Quantification in Computational Sciences and Engineering  Chersonisos , Greece  Mon, 24 Jun 2019 
The Annual Conference of the Canadian Association of African Studies   Montreal, Canada  Thu, 16 May 2019 12:00:00 AM 
7th Asian Conference on Coordination Chemistry  Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia  Tue, 15 Oct 2019 12:00:00 AM 
Third annual Social Work Conference  London, United Kingdom  Fri, 17 May 2019 12:00:00 AM 
13th Annual Counselling and Psychotherapy Postgraduate Research Conference   London, United Kingdom  Thu, 02 May 2019 12:00:00 AM 
Society for Industrial and Applied Mathematics Conference on Uncertainty Quantification  Berlin, Germany  Tue, 24 Mar 2020 12:00:00 AM 
XIV International Conference on Computational Plasticity  Barcelona, Spain  Tue, 03 Sep 2019 
13th International Conference of the European Society for Ecological Economics   Turku, Finland  Tue, 18 Jun 2019 
17th European AIDS Conference  Basel, Swaziland  Wed, 06 Nov 2019 
6th International Conference on Coastal and Ocean Engineering  Bangkok, Thailand  Thu, 25 Apr 2019 12:00:00 AM 
6th International Conference on Language, Literature and Society   Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia  Thu, 20 Jun 2019 12:00:00 AM 
Africa Meeting of the Econometric Society  Rabat, Morocco  Thu, 11 Jul 2019 12:00:00 AM 
Canadian Society of Biblical Studies Annual Meeting  Vancouver, Canada  Sat, 01 Jun 2019 12:00:00 AM 
American Pediatric Surgical Nurses Association 28th Annual Scientific Conference,  Boston, United States  Thu, 16 May 2019 12:00:00 AM 
Australasian Acupuncture and Chinese Medicine Annual Conference  Melbourne, Australia  Fri, 17 May 2019 12:00:00 AM 
IWA Biofilms: Biofilms & their interactions with surfaces  Santiago, Chile  Tue, 05 Nov 2019 
16th Annual Biocontrol Industry Meeting   Basel, Switzerland  Mon, 18 Oct 2021 
15th biennial meeting on Toxoplasma Biology and Toxoplasmosis  Bogotá, Colombia  Wed, 19 Jun 2019 12:00:00 AM 
6th Annual International Conference on Pharmaceutical Sciences  Athens, Greece  Mon, 06 May 2019 12:00:00 AM 
39th International Congress of the European Association of Poisons Centres and Clinical Toxicologists  Genova , Italy  Wed, 22 May 2019 12:00:00 AM 
2nd IMA and OR Society Conference on Mathematics of Operational Research  London, United Kingdom  Thu, 25 Apr 2019 12:00:00 AM 
33rd International Congress for School Effectiveness and Improvement   Marrakesh, Morocco  Mon, 06 Jan 2020 12:00:00 AM 
American College Health Association Annual Meeting  Denver, United States  Tue, 28 May 2019 12:00:00 AM 
The 2nd International Conference on Mathematical Modelling in Applied Sciences  Moscow, Russian Federation  Tue, 20 Aug 2019 12:00:00 AM 
The 46th Annual Conference of the European Association for Research in Industrial Economics  Madrid, Spain  Fri, 30 Aug 2019 12:00:00 AM 
International Union for the Scientific Study of Population Population, Poverty and Inequality Research Conference  Ann Arbor, United States  Thu, 27 Jun 2019 12:00:00 AM 
Page 1 of 37, showing 50 records out of 1848 total, starting on record 1, ending on 50